Towards the Terra series finished!… and we continue

Another project finished, Towards the Terra has come to an end and so we complete movie and series. Hope you all enjoyed this project as it was one of the more popular among all. You can grab the full series in our fast bot or by torrent. Here are the latest releases including this one:

  • Towards the Terra episode 24 (End) -> Torrent link
  • Tekkaman Blade episode 35
  • GaoGaiGar episodes 40 & 41

Enjoy them.

Regards.

– The_Soulforged


14 Responses to “Towards the Terra series finished!… and we continue”

  1. Hope everyone’s doing well

    Is there any plan to complete the remastered Gundam 0079 series?

    Thanks for doing what you’ve already done!
    ih

  2. Thank you for finishing Terra, and I’m looking forward to your new projects! 🙂

  3. Closer to finishing TB and GGG too! Instantly going to replace all these with the old sets I have downloaded…

  4. Thank you very much for completing Terra! 😀 Looking forward to the new projects as well 🙂

  5. Thanks for finishing Terra and proceeding with GaoGaiGar. btw, merry Christmas everybody!

  6. Hi, I noticed there is a raw file of the first Daimos episode on the bots. Is this a serie that might be subbed in the future?

    Thanks in advance

  7. If you find us a translator for the series… then yes. If not, no.

  8. Oh cool, I contacted you a year back or so that I was interested in translating, because I had interest in translating that series. I’m still interested.

  9. Come to irc Damos Fan and contact me.

  10. Thank you very much for Terra e !
    I found this blog today, I’m looking forward to your new translations ! 🙂

  11. Towards the Terra is my fav anime next to eva! thanks for the sexy new version

  12. Thank you for the Terra series. As a long time fan of the manga version I really enjoyed the anime translation.

  13. You’ve subbed some of my favourite series. Thanks, guys!

  14. I suppose this is a sub only release?
    I was looking forward to watching the dub.

Leave a comment