The Vision of Escaflowne (Remastered) episode 03 released!

Episode 03 of The Vision of Escaflowne (remember, it’s the new remastered version) is out today. You can leech it in our channel bots as always.

Enjoy.

– The_Soulforged

zplayer-2008-02-20-18-03-18-70.jpg

7 Responses to “The Vision of Escaflowne (Remastered) episode 03 released!”

  1. Thank You for releasing Escaflowne. I would like to know is the new remastered source Region2 Japanese DVDs or is it a different source?

  2. The_Soulforged Says:

    Yes it is. The source is the R2J newly remastered version that was just released. Be sure to thank Dunpeal, the main actor in this project. Thanx for your support.

  3. thank you for answering my question. I look forward to your releases. btw is there any website where i can find more information about these newly releases r2j dvds?

  4. OMG!!!!!!! someone used the blog!!!!!

  5. Thank you for the link. I was planning on buying it but looking at the US Dollars price $312 + shipping. It is too much for me to afford I rather get the R1 release. I’ll take price over quality or just good ol download it. thank you for this nice release of escaflowne (one of my favorite series)

  6. The_Soulforged Says:

    Yeah well, if understanding japanese is not your problem (take note that the remastered box doesn’t have subs or english audio) then I guess the price is worth of the quality even thou you have to wait a little more to save and buy it. Glad you like it. It’s one of my favs too 😉

Leave a Reply

