Toward the Terra movie released!

Toward the Terra or Terra e… movie was released today.

Here’s the torrent

– Dunpeal

14 Responses to “Toward the Terra movie released!”

  1. Amazing….at last a good rip of this one….thanks for this one guys…

    Cheers

    CornBlitz

  2. wow, what a great print! Thanks G-P!

  3. Just wanted to ask also that I noticed that this version has trimmed part of the top and bottom of the print compared to Medgirl’s version. Perhaps there was an error during the ripping process?

  4. It was remastered that way and I suppose that’s how the movie originally should look like.

  5. WoW! You can’t imagine how long it’s been since I first looked for this movie. All I could find were vhs rips, and only thro ed2k, and there were never sources… Now a DVD?! Torrented?! Thanks a lot for this release! You rock, guys!!

    The oldies deserve our attention too! ^_^

  6. excellent rip, just wanted to ask why didn`t you crop the black borders?

  7. The_Soulforged Says:

    Just read what is said two posts before yours damn it!

    # me Says:
    February 23, 2008 at 3:37 pm e

    Just wanted to ask also that I noticed that this version has trimmed part of the top and bottom of the print compared to Medgirl’s version. Perhaps there was an error during the ripping process?
    #
    Dunpeal Says:
    February 23, 2008 at 4:12 pm e

    It was remastered that way and I suppose that’s how the movie originally should look like.

  8. Anonymous Says:

    Awesome work, guys! I don’t want to keep abusing my VHS copy, and this is the best digital version I’ve yet seen! I’ll keep seeding (slow as I may be) as often as I can for as long as I can 🙂

  9. Great release!

    Are you guys planning to do the tv series for Terra E too?

  10. I was gonna download from irc, since it has no seeders, but my adress is banned even I´ve never entered in your channel =/

  11. Which country are you from?

  12. Hi,

    Just a quick note:

    Many thanks for this great movie! I have heard so many great thing about htis movie but i couldn’t find it through general channels until this fansub group post it.

    Thanks again for making my day great! 😀

  13. Er where should I request someone to seed this torrent again? I’m having trouble finding it on IRC as well. @_@

  14. Hi!

    Thanks for the release.

    Can you please reupload torrent with working tracker and seed a little bit? ^_^

Leave a Reply

