Eureka Seven episode 33 released!

A new episode of Eureka Seven has just been released today.

Enjoy the leech.

Regards.

– The_Soulforged

7 Responses to “Eureka Seven episode 33 released!”

  1. Are you using dvd subs or Nanashi’s fansubs?

  2. Dunpeal Says:

    DVD, that should be obvious.

  3. The_Soulforged Says:

    Indeed it should be… but apparently not :/

  4. Why should it be obvious? Lots of dvd release groups use fansubs…I was just wondering what you used. I am fine either way – I just wanted to make sure what was used.

  5. The_Soulforged Says:

    It should be obvious cause… it should be, if you know a bit what our group is about. But as I said before, apparently not.

    And that thing you said about that LOTS of dvd release groups use fansubs, I’d say that’s a no-no.

  6. it’s true I am new to your group, but I really like your releases 🙂

  7. The_Soulforged Says:

    Glad to know it 😉

Leave a Reply

