Flag episode 09 released!

New Flag episode has just been released in our IRC channel. You can come and grab it whenever you feel like.

Enjoy.

Regards.

– The_Soulforged

2 Responses to “Flag episode 09 released!”

  1. I bought this series last year, but I’m curious whether the image you posted is of a physical or digital model. I’d love to build an actual kit if there is one. From concept to execution, this has to have been one of the best real mecha series to date — I never would have predicted an all documentary style animé.

  2. It’s an image I found on the net. Don’t remember where I found it but I think it’s a physical model.

Leave a Reply

