Votoms (Remastered) episode 9, Tekkaman Blade episode 19 and Outlaw Star (Remastered) episode 17 released!

More releases done during the week. Votoms (Remastered) episode 9, Tekkaman Blade episode 19 and Outlaw Star (Remastered) episode 17 were released in our IRC channel these past 3 days.

Hope you’ll enjoy them.

Regards.

– The_Soulforged

3 Responses to “Votoms (Remastered) episode 9, Tekkaman Blade episode 19 and Outlaw Star (Remastered) episode 17 released!”

  1. Hi guys !

    I’m from France (please don’t hold that gainst me 😉 ) and fairly new to Votoms as it was never released here (but I’ve watched Pailsen Files and loved it). Just heard about you on heartofmadness.coms so I’m still learning to use IRC. Can somebody please tell me how this works like do I need someone to be on the channel and send me a file ? Thanks. See you.

  2. Just saw a comment which explains how to do. Hopefully I’ll manage. Thanks “Anonymous”. 😉

  3. Use forum to make those question, that’s the proper way to do it thou there are like 10.000 manuals on Google about that.

Leave a Reply

